Access Keys:

Ballymoney Nursery School Ballymoney
The pre school admissions process is now open for the 2022-23 school year. Further information can be found in the admissions section of our website.
open new window

Our Governance Team

Mrs M McCouaig: DENI Representative (Governor on Eco School Committee)
Mrs S Martin: DENI Representative (Governor for Safe guarding)
Mrs C McFadden: Education Authority Representative (Governor for SEN)
Mrs K Walker: Education Authority Representative (Vice Chairperson)
Mrs T Hanna:  Education Authority Representative (Chairperson)
Mrs A Boreland: Parents’ Representative (Governor for Health and Wellbeing)
Mrs S Muller: Teachers Representative (Governor for Health and Safety)
Mrs J Trimmings: Secretary (Principal)